“I can’t… I don’t…”

That was all I managed to say when the doctor kept asking me how I was feeling during a procedure that I had to undergo a few days ago.

I know a doctor is suppose to know if his patient is feeling anything unusual during a certain test. But, honestly, how can a patient respond coherently when medical equipment / instrument(s) have been stuck in private places?!

HAHAHAHAHA!

And I know the nurse was only trying to help, but “Just relax and don’t think about it” did not help AT ALL.

HAHAHAHAHA!

Women go through a lot of uncomfortable and VERY invasive tests to make sure everything’s ok.

And the men?

They just put their samples in a cup, and they’re done.

Leave a Reply

