I clean up well

2015-10-04 13.59.24

I was inspired by a friend’s newly birthed blog (Check her out when you can. She’s a fun woman to follow! http://www.cathdaghigh.com)

I thought that I have a blog and I haven’t been using it as much as I hoped. Blame it on my work, the demands of a nearly-9-month old baby, my duties as wife and homemaker. Cathy and her blog made me realize that, whatever is happening, Β I have to find the time to do something for myself.

So I cleaned up. And here it is now – different look but still the same blog filled with my adventures as a wife, a mother, a career woman, and everything else in between.

Leave a Reply

