Monday, Feb 8th.

A little difficult today to find the good, but I managed to find a couple:

  • I completed Day 1 circuits of the 28 Day Jumpstart challenge. Feeling super after those pushups!
  • Red welts around my baby’s eyes and neck disappeared about 30 minutes after I noticed them. She just started scratching her eyes and kept pulling at her shirt’s neckline during breakfast. Strange thing was she didn’t eat anything new! I still don’t know what caused it, but I’m just glad nothing serious happened and they’re gone.
Leave a Reply

